Hei, dette er oss!

Hei, dette er oss!

Ledelse / salg

Steinar Fet
Steinar Fet

Daglig Leder
+47 93 44 03 83
steinar@amatec.no

Lars Einar Riksheim
Lars Einar Riksheim

Produkt/markedssjef
+47 92 25 29 22
lars.riksheim@amatec.no

Bente Kristin Brunstad
Bente Kristin Brunstad

Selger
+47 92 20 22 35
bente@amatec.no

Lars Christian Riksheim
Lars Christian Riksheim

Salg/service
+47 92 05 06 41
larsc@amatec.no

Administrasjon

Irene Løvold
Irene Løvold

Sentralbord/administrasjon
+47 92 85 68 90
irene@amatec.no

Mona Riksheim
Mona Riksheim

Fakturering / ordre
+47 93 09 01 78
mona@amatec.no

Silje Holsen
Silje Holsen

Kontormedarbeider
+47 95 07 59 40
silje@amatec.no

Bjørg Iren Strøm
Bjørg Iren Strøm

Regnskap/Lønn
+47 91 61 17 89
bjorg@amatec.no

Karina Brunstad Fet
Karina Brunstad Fet

Regnskap
+47 93 89 63 87
karina@amatec.no

Delelager/salg

Edel Hausvik
Edel Hausvik

Ordrebehandler
+47 41 70 59 90
edel.hausvik@amatec.no

Margareth Stadsnes
Margareth Stadsnes

Ordrebehandler
+47 41 70 59 91
margareth@amatec.no

Viviann Johnsen
Viviann Johnsen

Innkjøp/Ordrebehandler
+47 41 70 59 92
viviann.johnsen@amatec.no

Pål Rune Fet
Pål Rune Fet

Lager/ ekspedisjon
+47 41 31 63 68
pal.fet@amatec.no

Service

Kjell Magne Reite
Kjell Magne Reite

Serviceleder
+47 48 89 93 43
kjell.reite@amatec.no

Tom Freddy Utgård
Tom Freddy Utgård

Servicetekniker
+47 92 45 80 75
tom@amatec.no

Vegard Måseide
Vegard Måseide

Servicetekniker
+47 47 48 94 75
vegard@amatec.no

Michael Schönfelder
Michael Schönfelder

Servicetekniker
+47 48 89 93 54
michael@amatec.no

Andreas Stamgård Aure
Andreas Stamgård Aure

Servicetekniker
+47 45 51 55 99
andreas@amatec.no

Oslo

Gøril Floden Stokker
Gøril Floden Stokker

Salgsleder Oslo
+47 99 40 97 77
goril@amatec.no

Mauro Ripi
Mauro Ripi

Servicetekniker/Salg
+47 92 22 56 64
mauro@amatec.no

Bjørn Korsmo
Bjørn Korsmo

Servicetekniker/Salg
+47 91 35 04 15
bjorn@amatec.no

Jarle Larsen
Jarle Larsen

Servicetekniker/Salg
+47 91 35 04 17
jarle@amatec.no

Torbjørn Heggeblom
Torbjørn Heggeblom

Selger Profilering
+47 92 22 56 65
torbjorn@amatec.no

Edgar Johannessen
Edgar Johannessen

Selger
+47 91 35 04 16
edgar@amatec.no

CAD/CAM & PLM

Margit Karin Aarset
Margit Karin Aarset

Sales & Application Engineer
+47 92 60 32 65
margit@amatec.no

Tore Håvold
Tore Håvold

PLM/CAD Senior Konsulent
+47 90 09 40 77
tore@amatec.no

Stavanger

Sigurd Mo
Sigurd Mo

Salg & Service
+47 90 73 33 28
sigurd@amatec.no

Automasjon

Erik Rørhuus-Øie
Erik Rørhuus-Øie

Teamleder, Sr. Automasjonsingeniør
+47 92 20 26 33
erik@amatec.no

Tor Even Fet
Tor Even Fet

Senior Maskiningeniør
+47 92 01 51 35
tor.even@amatec.no

Terje Riksheim
Terje Riksheim

Senior Automasjonsingeniør
+47 92 60 31 42
terje.riksheim@amatec.no

Lars Berge
Lars Berge

Automasjonsingeniør
+47 45 48 09 90
lars.berge@amatec.no

Jakob Blindheim
Jakob Blindheim

Tekniker
+47 90 09 14 93
jacob@amatec.no

Magnus Mortensen
Magnus Mortensen

Lærling Automasjon
+47 94 12 83 73
magnus@amatec.no